The booking confirmation confirmation email is automatically send to customers when they Book or Cancel a class.
Includes details of the class like the name, the date and the time.
In Settings > Email Settings > Booking_Confirm
The top part cannot be edited. You can modify or add any text to the signature of this email. Basically, you can modify anything within the Red square in the image above.
See also What is Included in the Purchase Confirmation Email?
Powered by BetterDocs